宽广视角 盲区更小 觅安全之道

¥4999

播放点云视频
Mid-70 延续 Livox 高性价比的优势,更针对低速自动驾驶、移动机器人等应用领域进行优化设计,大幅提升垂直与水平方向视场角、减小盲区、提高近处精度,为机器人带来更全面的视野。
  • 70.4°

    圆形 FOV

  • 5 厘米

    近处盲区 1

  • 2 厘米

    距离误差 2

  • <0.1°

    角度误差

大视场角 小盲区

Mid-70 的圆形视场角在水平和垂直方向上均可达 70.4 度,近处盲区大幅度降至 5 厘米。更大视场角和更小盲区帮助机器人更全面探测周遭环境,及时避开细小障碍物,让机器人在机场、商超、医院等拥挤复杂环境下安全运行。

70度圆形视场角

视场角提升至70度,比16线机械式激光雷达的垂直视场角增加一倍以上,全面探测视场角内的物体,作业安全性更有保障。

小盲区低至 5 厘米

盲区最小处仅5厘米,帮助机器人精准实现避障、建图、定位和导航等各项功能,实现作业效率的高效化。

推荐部署方案

零盲区覆盖

前向补盲方案

使用一台 Mid-70

前向与侧向补盲方案

使用三台 Mid-70

增强型前向与侧向补盲方案

两台Horizon加三台Mid-70

test for video desc

高性价比的选择

为普及激光雷达技术在移动式机器人、低速物流无人配送车等行业中的应用,Livox Mid 系列避开价格高昂的激光发射器及尚不成熟的 MEMS 扫描仪,用成本较低的半导体元件实现激光生成和探测。包括扫描单元在内的整个光学系统,都采用经过验证、易于获得且在光学透镜行业中广泛应用的光学元件。这使得 Mid-70 兼具高性能和高成本效益,仅售¥4999 。

高性价比的奥秘

大规模量产能力

大规模量产能力

Livox Mid-70 采用非重复扫描方式,运用同轴设计,用组数更少的激光探测器也能获得更高的点云密度和探测距离,且无需繁复耗时的多线激光校准流程,降低了生产过程中光学校准的难度,在提高性能的同时实现自动化量产。Livox背靠大疆成熟的供应链和生产体系,制造成本也得以大幅压缩,轻松实现大规模量产出货。

稳定可靠

稳定可靠

Mid-70 的光电系统采用先进的设计方案,工作时无任何移动的电子器件,既解决了传统机械式激光雷达寿命较短、可靠性差等缺点,也避开固态激光雷达零部件尚未成熟、量程较低、成本高昂等问题。Mid 系列激光雷达能在 -20℃ 至 65℃ 的环境温度范围内正常工作,常温下连续工作时长高达8000小时,满足商用机器人长时间无间断作业的高强度要求。即使在 100klx 强烈太阳光环境下,虚警率仍然不超过万分之一,兼容室内外环境,稳定可靠。所使用的 905 nm 激光功率亦符合人眼安全标准(Class 1)。

觅道 MID-70

¥4999

1. 若目标物体距离 0.05 m 至 0.2 m,激光探测测距仪可探测并输出点云数据,但由于无法保证探测精度,此 数据仅供参考。

2. 测试条件为环境温度 25°C,目标物体距离 20 m,反射率 30%。具体指标与测试条件相关,以实测结果为准。

MID-70

Wider Viewing Angle, Smaller Blind Zone

$799

Watch Demo
The Mid-70 is another component adding to the overall market appeal for Livox with tailored use applications such as low-speed autonomous driving and mobile robotics. By significantly expanding the vertical viewing angle, reducing blind spots and increasing close-range precision, the Mid-70 offers a thorough and comprehensive point cloud data quality to ensure safer autonomy.
  • 70.4°

    Circular FOV

  • 5 cm

    Minimum Detection Range 1

  • 2 cm

    Range Precision 2

  • < 0.1°

    Angle Precision

Wider Viewing Angle, Smaller Blind Zone

The Mid-70's circular field of view extends to 70.4° both horizontally and vertically, and the minimum detection range is reduced to only 5 cm. The wider viewing angle and smaller blind zone enables the system to better explore the surrounding environment and efficiently detect and avoid small objects. This advancement in increasing viewing angle while reducing the blind zone opens up the autonomous-driving system to be safely used in a multitude of use applications and places such as airports, malls, hospitals, and other crowded and complex environments.

70° circular viewing angle

5 cm minimum detection range

Recommended Solutions

Zero-Blind-Spot

Forward Detection

One Single Mid-70

Forward and Side Detection

Three Mid-70 Units

key::

Enhanced Forward and Side Detection

key::

Two Horizon with Three Mid-70 Units for Enhanced Coverage

test for video desc

Cost Effective

Compared to the current market that primarily uses costly laser emitters or immature MEMS scanners, the Mid-70 adopts low-cost, high-quality semiconductor components for light generation and detection. The entire optical system, including the scanning units, uses proven and readily available optical components such as those employed in the optical lens industry. All of these factors contribute to an accessible price point of just $799 for a single unit.

The Secrets of High Cost Performance

Mass Production

Mass Production

The Livox Mid-70 adopts a non-repetitive scanning method and coaxial design, allowing it to achieve a higher point cloud density and detection distance with fewer laser detectors. In addition, it does not require complicated and time-consuming multi-line laser calibration procedures, which reduces the difficulty of optical calibration during the production process and enables automated mass production while improving performance. Livox is backed by DJI's developed supply chains and production systems, allowing the company to significantly reduce its production costs and easily achieve mass production.

Stability and Reliability

Stability and Reliability

The Mid-70 sensor adopts an innovative optoelectronic system design with rotation-free photoelectric components that result in better performance and higher reliability. The Mid series LiDAR sensors operate can continuously for up to 8,000 hours at a consistent temperature and work normally within the environmental temperature range of -20℃ to 65℃, meeting the high-intensity requirements of long-term uninterrupted operation of commercial robots. Even in 100 klx lighting conditions, the false alarm rate is still less than one in ten thousand. The 905nm laser power also meets eye safety standards (Class 1).

MID-70

$799

1. Target objects within 0.05 to 0.2 m away from the Mid-70 can be detected and point cloud data can be recorded. However, since the detection precision cannot be guaranteed, the data should be taken as a reference only

2. Tested in an environment at a temperature of 25° C (77° F) with a target object that has a reflectivity of 30% and is 20 meters away from the Livox Mid-70. The actual environment may differ from the testing environment. The figure listed is for reference only.